Trucking Customer Products

Appointments for pick-up & delivery of loads are required. Loading and unloading is performed on first come, first served basis.

  • Emergency, after hours, weekends and holiday loads are available at an additional cost.
  • Trucks being loaded must remove side stakes. No low-boys will be loaded with tubular products.
  • A product release is required to load trucks. The release can be submitted by fax or email and must have the following information:

​​Order number, Loading instructions, i.e. strips 2x4, 4x4, or pyramid. Ship to information, & Trucking company name and phone number for personnel handling the loads.

Phone: 205-744-2230

Office Hours:   M-F   7:00AM - 3:30PM

Prices

Prices for services are very competitive and can be negotiated, as necessary, to fit a specific project.

A price list is available upon request.

Yard Manager

Cliff Knight                            cliffknight68@gmail.com

Cell: 205-568-6989


Shipping & Receiving

Risa Skinner - Operations Manager  ​                                                     (Ext. #230)      rskinner@westernsteelinc.com

  • Delbra Harmon (Ext. #231)         delbra@westernsteelinc.com
  • Shalonda Ford (Ext. #236)          sford@westernsteelinc.com
  • Kelsie Watkins (Ext. #229)          kwatkins@westernsteelinc.com

Physical: 3360 Davey Allison Blvd, Hueytown, AL 35023

Mailing: PO Box 3610, Hueytown, AL 35023

Western Steel, Inc.

General Manager 

Fred Campbell (Ext. #245)       fred@westernsteelinc.com

Cell: 205-329-9826

Quality Assurance Manager

Jacob Phillips (Ext. #239)        jakey@westernsteelinc.com

Cell: 205-427-0804

Production Manager

Ethan Key                                 ekey@westernsteelinc.com

Cell: 205-478-5100

Q.A. & Production Supervisor

Amanda Key                             amanda@westernsteelinc.com

Cell: 205-563-4651